You can delete a certificate one after another. After deleting a certificate, it cannot be restored.
- In the navigation menu, click Devices & Services.
- Select the ASA device and in the Management on the right, click Trustpoints.
- Click the certificate to be deleted and in the Actions pane on the right, click Remove.
- Click OK to remove the selected certificate.