Skip to main content

 

 

Cisco Defense Orchestrator

Delete a Bridge Group

When you delete a bridge group, its members become standard routed interfaces, and any NAT rules or security zone membership are retained. You can edit the interfaces to give them IP addresses. If you need to create a new bridge group, you must first delete the existing bridge group. 

  1. From the main navigation bar in CDO, click Devices & Services
  2. Select the device from which you want to delete the bridge group. 
  3. Select the BVI bridge group and click Remove in the Actions pane. 
  4. Review and deploy now the changes you made, or wait and deploy multiple changes at once.
  • Was this article helpful?